Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doc Brown

Doc Brown

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doc Brown
"Keith Rasch is a keeper! My wife and I bought our first home and we had no idea what to expect. As soon as I had my first conversation with Keith I made up my mind that I was going with State Farm. He is a genuine and professional guy that is extremely easy to talk to. He walked us through everything and it made my life a lot easier. He explained things in terms I could understand and I appreciated that. For home owners insurance ask for Keith, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Eduardo

Eduardo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo
"They were awesome and super helpful throughout the way. They did an amazing job helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Kathleen Gavre

Kathleen Gavre

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Gavre
"Great experience working with Brie! She was very prompt in responding, knowledgeable and saved me considerable money. I recommend her to everyone for sure!"
Profile photo of Tanner Dowell

Tanner Dowell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Dowell
"Steve and his staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable, they always go above and behind with their customer service, top notch !!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hench

Cheryl Hench

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hench
"I am so happy I made the switch with Steve and his State Farm agency. Not only did he get me a better rate than my last insurance. He was so helpful in answering all my questions in a very timely fashion! Thank you Steve! You’re the Best!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Dittmar

Brian Dittmar

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dittmar
"I moved my business over to Steve and his team about a year ago from a competitor and I have been very pleased with the service this team has provided. I have found it easy to get ahold of this team anytime I have a question or if an issue comes up. Very please to be working with Steve and his team in Oak Creek."
Profile photo of CustomMade Closings

CustomMade Closings

August 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by CustomMade Closings
"8-11-23 update: Only 2 hrs for Steve to respond to our review, instead of 3 days to respond to an email. Plus, he was able to add his phone number to his response. 8-10-23: Our State Farm policies were bought as part of a "book of business" from our prior agent, who was no longer with State Farm. After a few years, we're so tired of Steve taking days to respond, that we're looking for an agent of OUR choosing."
Profile photo of Sue Metz

Sue Metz

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Metz
"I can't express enough How wonderful Brie is! She is wonderful to work with and gets back to you quick with any questions! She has helped us save so much money with car insurance. I appreciate everything she has done for our family! I highly recommend reaching out to her with Car and homeowners Insurance."
Profile photo of Tammy Busshardt

Tammy Busshardt

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Busshardt
"I cannot express words on how wonderful Brie is. She was with us every step of the way, answering all our emails, answering our questions, helping us on all our policies and making it a very smooth, easy transaction to change to State Farm. She is very good at what she does and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. She saved us almost $300 switching and got a better insurance. She is very professional and gets back to you very quickly. Definitely couldn't have asked for a better person to represent the company and location!"
Profile photo of Linda Huber

Linda Huber

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Huber
"11/22/22 There are no words to describe the high caliper of personal attention we receive from Mary H., Steve, & everyone supporting us at this State Farm Agency. They genuinely embrace you. This kind of care is outstanding in today's world of customer service. In conclusion they provide insurance products that are an exceptional value. We truly thank them for all they do."
Profile photo of jean burgner

jean burgner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jean burgner
"I have been a very satisfied customer of State Farm for many years! I would not go anywhere else because of their prompt service and friendly and understanding manner of business!"
Profile photo of Noelle Verhein

Noelle Verhein

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Verhein
"Excellent customer service! Quick to respond and schedule an appointment. Was patient and reviewed all my questions! So glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Beadle

Cynthia Beadle

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Beadle
"We recently just switched our insurance to Steve and his team. The prices are great and the customer service is top notch. Justin was very helpful with the transition and made sure we had everything lined up that was needed. We can’t say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of Greg Hart

Greg Hart

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hart
"Steve and Justin helped walk us through our options and helped us choose an affordable, practical package which worked well for our family! We recommend them fully and know that they are willing to help you any way they can!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Hart

Kelsey Hart

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Hart
"Steve + his team have been incredible to work with! When buying our first home, Steve + Justin helped us save money on all of our policies and took the time to ensure we had everything we needed. Since then, they have taken the extra time to set up our life policies to ensure our family is protected! Steve + his crew are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and I will recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Rae Ann Greibe

Rae Ann Greibe

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Ann Greibe
"Steve and his team are great! They are very knowledgeable, personable, give great advice/recommendations and are always quick to respond. We transferred all our policies to him several years ago – home, cars, boats and umbrella and have been very happy with the service provided. We also saved a significant amount when switching to State Farm. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Deuter

Anthony Deuter

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Deuter
"Taylor was amazing in helping set up my auto and renters insurance. I definitely recommend if you’re in the market"
Profile photo of Kay-Paul Mueller

Kay-Paul Mueller

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kay-Paul Mueller
"Steve became our agent after our long time State Farm agent retired. Steve always answers our questions promptly with the least amount of insurance and financial jargon, which is greatly appreciated. We several retirement, auto and home and other policies with State Farm. With Steve's assistance, we got them all in order and Steve has become a trusted part of our financial/investment team. Thank you, Steve! Kay & Paul Mueller"
Profile photo of Paul Grunert

Paul Grunert

March 14, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Paul Grunert
"He was good to work with, but other insurances are very surprised by how quickly they dropped us after three instances, one of which cost them nothing and another that was a grand."
Profile photo of Juan Vega

Juan Vega

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vega
"Had doubts about them saving me money if I switch from progressive to state farm and they did NOAH did an amazing work in finding a quote that I couldn't let go so I made the switch its been pretty good !"
Profile photo of Tim Hollenback

Tim Hollenback

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hollenback
"We have had Steve as our agent for years. He is a great person and very professional. Steve knows his stuff! He helps us meet our needs and explains things in a way the we can understand so we can make an informed decision. All this while staying in our budget."
Profile photo of Gabby Blondy

Gabby Blondy

January 28, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Gabby Blondy
"Started good have to different policy for our cars which means more money nothing close to the amount I was given in September of 2020 now I have to search again doesn't make sense don't go here you won't get the price up front"
Profile photo of Justin Hopp

Justin Hopp

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hopp
"I love working with these people. Highly recommend to any one. Very helpful with any thing needed."
Profile photo of Misael Perez

Misael Perez

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Perez
"Steve and his staff are super professional and personable. Spent my visit there just talking about life and news and the insurance stuff was gone through so well I left without any questions. They explain everything and answer every question possible. Definitely letting everyone know about Steve with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Philip Hegarty

Philip Hegarty

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hegarty
"Very good, no problems."